My Socks Are Truly Outrageous.

Truly, truly, truly . . .

trulyoutrageous

80s. I’m kind of a sucker for neon; it takes me back to my middle school years.

This self-striping yarn is by String Theory Colorworks. I like it quite well, though some of the black is a bit streaky in areas. I don’t think anybody’s going to notice, though. And I’ve got my eye on a similar colorway that also includes green for a particular sock pattern . . . but I don’t know yet. Want to use up some other yarns first, not to mention get away from socks for a little break.

So that’s it, except for an outtake. Because of course this happened.

trulyoutrageouscat

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting, socks, yarn

Leave a Reply

