Drop Stitch Scarf — on the bias!

When I’m not making jewelry, I’m pretty much procrastinating by knitting or crocheting up my stash yarn.  A friend once gave me a cute little skein of Crystal Palace Yarns Sausalito (I’m more the Red Heart type than the expensive yarn name-dropper, but that’s what it is) and so I made this:

You can find the pattern, High Tides, at Ravelry (it’s free!)  It’s insanely easy, lacy, and perfect for using up a single skein of something.  Be sure to use a yarn you can block (i.e. not acrylic), as the corners will be wonky until you do.

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

